Need Help? Call 802-295-3193  
   9433CED-TWIN STATE - WHITE RIVER JCT   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Hours of Operation:
Monday           6:30 - 4:30
Tuesday          6:30 - 4:30

Wednesday     6:30 - 4:30
Thursday         6:30 - 4:30
Friday              6:30 - 4:00


Our team at CED-Twin State
John Fosdick, Manager                                                         fosdick@cedwilder.com
Bob Newkirk, Outside Sales                                                   bnewkirk@tds.net
Tim Parker, Sales and Purchasing                                         timp@cedwilder.com
Austin Daniels, High Voltage Specialist                                 austind@cedwilder.com  
Mindy Miles, Sales and Purchasing                                       mindyt@cedwilder.com
Chad Lever, Sales                                                                 chadl@cedwilder.com
Rod McClay, Counter Sales                                                  rodm@cedwilder.com
Lindsay Dugan, Marketing                                                     ldugan@cedwilder.com
Chris Alexander, Warehouse
Tim Webster, Driver
Dave Bagley, Driver
Allen Harlow, Driver

Contact Information

TWIN STATE ELECTRIC
WHITE RIVER JUNCTION, VT 05001

Email: customerservice@cedwilder.com
Phone: 802-295-3193
Fax: 802-295-1688





TWIN STATE ELECTRIC WHITE RIVER JUNCTION, VT 05001 | Tel: 802-295-3193 | Fax: 802-295-1688 | customerservice@cedwilder.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4